eMISK Team

 
Mohammad

Dr. Mohammad Dawod Al-Ahmad

Project Director, Head of KEMC
Mr. Mohammad Al-Ahmad is the EPA eMISK Project Manager leading the project team composed of the EPA staff, the consultants and the implementation team.
alahmad@emisk.org
Abeer

Mrs Abeer Suwaid AL-abri

GIS Specialist (Geology)
Ms. Abeer with her passion for the GI Science leads the GIS and RS activities of the Center.
abeer@emisk.org
Anood

Miss Anood Mohammed AL-Qabandi

Senior Geologist
Ms. Anood with her vast experience in the media and scientific publication leads the activities related to website management and outreach.
anood@emisk.org
Dalal

Miss Dalal Hussain Jamal

Geographer
Ms. Dalal, works for the data capture and GIS related activities of the Center.
dalal@emisk.org
Mariam

Mrs Mariam Falah Al-Salem

Technician
Ms. Mariam contributes in management, administration and coordination of the various activities of the Center.
mariam@emisk.org
Fatima

Miss Fatima Hassan Taher

Chemical Engineer
Ms. Fatima, works for the data capture and GIS related activities of the Center.
fatima@emisk.org
Noora

Miss Noora Naser Al-Banai

Geologist
Ms. Noora, works for data capture and cartographic map preparation.
noora@emisk.org
Shimaa

Mrs Shimaa Abbas Saffar

Geologist
Ms. Shimaa, contributes for data capture from Remote Sensing and for other GIS activites.
shimaa@emisk.org
Athari

Miss Athari Hamad Alsaeed

Senior Biologist
contributes for data capture from Remote Sensing and for other GIS activites.
Athari@emisk.org
Noura

Mrs Noura Taha Altheyabi

Geologist
Ms Noura is currently working on the eMISK Project "Comprehensive Inventory of the Marine Environment of Kuwait"
noura@emisk.org
Hussain

Mr. Hussain Mohamed Hussain

Administrative Coordinator Transactions
Hussain holds a master's degree in Environmental Management and pursuing Phd in Environmental Management.He is working on the collection of data, preparing lectures and writing environmental reports.
hussain@emisk.org
Yasmeen

Mrs Yasmeen Osama Alshamali

Geographic Planner
Graduated in Urban Planning and GIS. Currently working on collecting data related to the work of the inspection and control and environmental emergency center, also involved in map preparation.
yasmeen@emisk.org
Eiman Ali

Mrs Eiman Ali Abdullah Almuhanna

Junior Geographic Planner
Graduated in Urban Planning and GIS. Currently working on collecting data related to the work of the inspection and control and environmental emergency center, also involved in mpa preparation.
eiman@emisk.org
 
Ahmed

Eng. Ahmed Talaat, MSc.

Lead GIS Consultant
Eng. Ahmed Talaat is the leader of the consultant’s team provided by GISCON Solutions, Germany, who would be responsible for the over all quality control of the project and the validation and acceptance of the project outputs and deliverables.
talaat@emisk.org
Marwan

Dr. Marwan Mohammed Dimashki

Senior Environmental Consultant
Establishment of domains for the Geo-Environmental database at eMISK.Defining the attributes for each layer to be presented in GIS windows. Setting the methods for the validation of environmental data
marwan@emisk.org
Carsten

Eng. Carsten Schürmann, MSc.

Socio-Economic Consultant
Ahmed

Dr. Ahmed Shaker

Remote Sensing Consultant
Michael

Eng. Michael Sander, MSc.

Systems Integration Consultant
Antje

Eng. Antje Grande, MSc.

ArcGIS Server Consultant
Paul

Dr. Paul Densham

SDSS Consultant
Nader

Eng. Nader Abdel-Halim

Geodatabase Consultant
Ahmed

Mr. Ahmed Khattab Azzam

Geodata Consultant
Sven

Mr. Sven Thomson, MSc

GPS & Surveying consultant
 
Mohammed

Dr. Mohammed Irfan Ullah

Project Manager (Till Aug 2012)
Dr. Irfan was the eMISK Project Manager. In this position he was responsible for the execution, supervision and management of the eMISK Project.
Jacob

Dr. Jacob George

Project Coordinator
Dr. Jacob with background in management is the coordinator for the project from the contractors side and looks after all logistics and administrative support for the project.
jacob@arfajengg.com
Narsimha

Mr. Narsimha Chary Mudumbai

Assistant Manager (GIS & RS)
Chary is responsible for defining the scope, requirements, milestones, deliverables, technical trouble shooting of the eMISK Project. Have over 16 years of experience in coordinating the work in the fields of GIS, Remote Sensing, GPS Survey, Project Management and Execution.
chary@emisk.org
Srinivas

Dr. Srinivas Rao

Remote sensing Expert
Dr. Srinivas has 12 years of core experience on Remote sensing,GIS and photogrammetry. He has done all Remote sensing activities and technical support of the project.
srinivas@emisk.org
Mohammad

Mr. Mohammad Shafi Trumboo

Senior GIS Developer
Shafi is involved in Requreiment Specification, Design and Development of eMISK and Beatona Website. Have over 6 years of experience in the IT industry.Comprehensive experience in architecting , designing and developing complex, maintainable and scalable GIS Enterprise systems
shafi@emisk.org
Rouf

Mr. Rouf Ahmad Baba

Senior GIS Developer (Till Aug 2010)
Rouf was the core developer involved in Design and Development of eMISK and Beatuna Website. He played a vital role in all the phases of the development of the system.
Ashvani

Mr. Ashvani Kumar

Survey Specialist
Ashvani has 12 years experience in GIS and field survey. He has done Image processing techniques like mosaicking, tiling and color balancing in Adobe Photo Shop. His responsibilites includes DGPS fie
kumar@emisk.org
Moheswar

Mr. Moheswar rao Simadri

Survery Specialist
Mr. Moheswar Rao has an adept expertise of working in Knowledge Process, Data management projects and Utilities. He has an extensive experience of over 10 years involving design, planning, coordination, and execution of diverse projects.
rao@emisk.org
Anil

Mr. Anil Kumar Ganti

GIS and Cartography Specialist
Anil is the Key member in developing Cartographic Maps. Have over 9 Years of experience in both GIS & Map Composition. He has worked in developing Cartographic styled Geo Databases & Various Maps for leading Atlas Map publisher in USA.
anil@emisk.org
Venu

Mr. Venu Gopal

GIS and Cartography Specialist
venu@emisk.org
Sanjiv

Mr. Sanjiv Dhupkar

Project Onsite-Offshore Coordinator
Sanjiv has over 14 years of experience in Software Application Development and Project Management.
Amit

Mr. Amit Kumar

Requirement analyst and System Designer
Bhupal

Mr. Bhupal Reddy

Data Model Designer
bhupal.reddy@rmsi.com
Pranjal

Mr. Pranjal Bhuyan

User Experience (UX) Designer
Pranjal has over 8 years of experience in Visualizing and designing User Interfaces and Web Pages.
Sheeba

Mrs Sheeba Ashraf Kirmani

Senior GIS Developer
Sheeba is member of the core development team at the onsite. She is involved in the Design and Development of Beatuna and eMISK project websites. She contributes to eliciting user requirements.
sheeba@emisk.org
 
Anup

Mr. Anup Palamadathil

Senior System Administrator
Anup has been working in the Networking and Telecom industry prior to joining eMISK.He has vast experience in managing the IT infrastructure of enterprise.
anup@emisk.org
Ahmed

Mr. Ahmed Hassan Nasr

System Administrator
Ahmad currently work as a System Administrator for the eMISK project since December 2009.
ahmed@emisk.org