eMISK Team

 
Mohammad

Dr. Mohammad Dawod Al-Ahmad

Deputy Director General of Environmental Monitoring Affairs
alahmad@emisk.org
Abeer

Abeer Suwaid AL-ِEbri

Head of Environmental Inspection, Monitoring & Eme
Ms. Abeer is the EPA eMISK Project Manager leading the project team composed of the EPA staff, the consultants and the implementation team.
abeer@emisk.org
Fatima

Fatima Hassan Taher

Head of Standards & Followup Environmental Status
Ms. Fatima, works for the data capture and GIS related activities of the Center.
fatima@emisk.org
Mariam

Mariam Falah Al-Salem

Head of Environmental Emergencies
Ms. Mariam contributes in management, administration and coordination of the various activities of the Center.
mariam@emisk.org
Hessa

Hessa Tareq Al-Khaled

Head of Environmental Inspection & Monitoring Sect
hessa@emisk.org
Noora

Noora Naser Al-Banai

GIS - Geological Researcher
Ms. Noora, works for data capture and cartographic map preparation.
noora@emisk.org
Shimaa

Shimaa Abbas Saffar

Geologist
Ms. Shimaa, contributes for data capture from Remote Sensing and for other GIS activites.
shimaa@emisk.org
Noura

Noura Taha Altheyabi

Geologist
Ms Noura is currently working on the eMISK Project "Comprehensive Inventory of the Marine Environment of Kuwait"
noura@emisk.org
Eiman Ali

Eiman Ali Abdullah Almuhanna

Junior Geographic Planner
Graduated in Urban Planning and GIS. Currently working on collecting data related to the work of the inspection and control and environmental emergency center, also involved in mpa preparation.
eiman@emisk.org
Mishari

Mishari Hamad Al-Suraie

Junior Geologic researcher
Mishari@emisk.org
Mona

Mona Abdulhussain Shehab

Geographic Planner
mona@emisk.org
Yasmeen

Yasmeen Osama Alshamali

Geographic Planner
Graduated in Urban Planning and GIS. Currently working on collecting data related to the work of the inspection and control and environmental emergency center, also involved in map preparation.
yasmeen@emisk.org
Noor

Noor Al-Roumi

Geological Researcher
noor@emisk.org
Yousef

Yousef Adel Al-Eidan

Junior Geographic Planner
Kuwait University/Graduate from collage of social sciences/GIS/collecting data and mapping
yousef@emisk.org
Hajar

Hajar Al-Rasheed

Junior Geographic Planner
hajer@emisk.org
Fajer

Fajer AbdulAziz Ali

Geographic Planner
fajer@emisk.org
Maream

Maream Marshad

Geographic Planner
m.saeed@emisk.org
Anood

Anood Mohammed AL-Qabandi

Senior Geologist
Ms. Anood with her vast experience in the media and scientific publication leads the activities related to website management and outreach.
anood@emisk.org
Dalal

Dalal Hussain Jamal

Geographer
Ms. Dalal, works for the data capture and GIS related activities of the Center.
dalal@emisk.org
Athari

Athari Hamad Alsaeed

Senior Biologist
contributes for data capture from Remote Sensing and for other GIS activites.
Athari@emisk.org
Hussain

Hussain Mohamed Hussain

Administrative Coordinator Transactions
Hussain holds a master's degree in Environmental Management and pursuing Phd in Environmental Management.He is working on the collection of data, preparing lectures and writing environmental reports.
hussain@emisk.org
 
Ahmed

Ahmed Talaat, MSc.

eMISK Lead Consultant
Eng. Ahmed Talaat is the leader of the consultant’s team provided by GISCON Solutions, Germany, who would be responsible for the over all quality control of the project and the validation and acceptan
talaat@emisk.org
Marwan

Dr. Marwan Mohammed Dimashki

Senior Environmental Consultant
Establishment of domains for the Geo-Environmental database at eMISK.Defining the attributes for each layer to be presented in GIS windows. Setting the methods for the validation of environmental data
marwan@emisk.org
Nader

Nader Abdel-Halim

GIS Consultant
Heba

Dr. Heba Ahmed Mostafa

Environmental Consultant
Nader

Nader AlAlem

GIS Consultant
alalem@emisk.org
Rania

Rania Mahmoud AbdulRahman

Project Manager
rania@emisk.org
Hassan

Hassan Hassoun

Contract Manager
Rana

Rana ElMahmoud

Beatona Team Leader
Elham

Dr. Elham Mahmoud Ali

Environmental Consultant
Ahmed

Ahmed Donia

Beatona Reporter
a.donia@emisk.org
Osama

Osama Atia

GIS Specialist
Brian

Dr. Brian Harley

Senior Marine Survey Scientist
William

Dr. William Le Quesne

Senior Marine Scientist
Ahmed

Dr. Ahmed Shaker

Remote Sensing Consultant
Michael

Michael Sander, MSc.

Systems Integration Consultant
Ahmed

Ahmed Khattab Azzam

Geodata Consultant
Sven

Sven Thomson, MSc

GPS & Surveying consultant
Antje

Antje Grande, MSc.

ArcGIS Server Consultant
Paul

Dr. Paul Densham

SDSS Consultant
Carsten

Carsten Schürmann, MSc.

Socio-Economic Consultant
 
Mohammad

Mohammad Shafi Trumboo

Senior GIS Developer
Shafi is involved in Requreiment Specification, Design and Development of eMISK and Beatona Website. Have over 6 years of experience in the IT industry.Comprehensive experience in architecting , desi
shafi@emisk.org
Anil

Anil Kumar Ganti

GIS and Cartography Specialist
Anil is the Key member in developing Cartographic Maps. Have over 9 Years of experience in both GIS & Map Composition. He has worked in developing Cartographic styled Geo Databases & Various Maps for
anil@emisk.org
Sheeba

Sheeba Ashraf Kirmani

GIS Specialist Developer
Sheeba is member of the core development team at the onsite. She is involved in the Design and Development of Beatuna and eMISK project websites. She contributes to eliciting user requirements.
sheeba@emisk.org
Jacob

Dr. Jacob George

Project Coordinator
Dr. Jacob with background in management is the coordinator for the project from the contractors side and looks after all logistics and administrative support for the project.
jacob@arfajengg.com
Narsimha

Narsimha Chary Mudumbai

Assistant Manager (GIS & RS)
Chary is responsible for defining the scope, requirements, milestones, deliverables, technical trouble shooting of the eMISK Project. Have over 16 years of experience in coordinating the work in the fields of GIS, Remote Sensing, GPS Survey, Project Management and Execution.
chary@emisk.org
Srinivas

Dr. Srinivas Rao

Remote sensing Expert
Dr. Srinivas has 12 years of core experience on Remote sensing,GIS and photogrammetry. He has done all Remote sensing activities and technical support of the project.
srinivas@emisk.org
Ashvani

Ashvani Kumar

Survey Specialist
Ashvani has 12 years experience in GIS and field survey. He has done Image processing techniques like mosaicking, tiling and color balancing in Adobe Photo Shop. His responsibilites includes DGPS fie
kumar@emisk.org
Moheswar

Moheswar rao Simadri

Survery Specialist
Mr. Moheswar Rao has an adept expertise of working in Knowledge Process, Data management projects and Utilities. He has an extensive experience of over 10 years involving design, planning, coordination, and execution of diverse projects.
rao@emisk.org
Venu

Venu Gopal

GIS and Cartography Specialist
venu@emisk.org
Sanjiv

Sanjiv Dhupkar

Project Onsite-Offshore Coordinator
Sanjiv has over 14 years of experience in Software Application Development and Project Management.
Amit

Amit Kumar

Requirement analyst and System Designer
Bhupal

Bhupal Reddy

Data Model Designer
bhupal.reddy@rmsi.com
Pranjal

Pranjal Bhuyan

User Experience (UX) Designer
Pranjal has over 8 years of experience in Visualizing and designing User Interfaces and Web Pages.
 
Anup

Anup Palamadathil

Senior System Administrator
Anup has been working in the Networking and Telecom industry prior to joining eMISK.He has vast experience in managing the IT infrastructure of enterprise.
anup@emisk.org
Ahmed

Ahmed Hassan Nasr

Senior Network Engineer
Ahmad currently work as a Senior Network Engineer for the eMISK project since December 2009.
ahmed@emisk.org